Fresh Produce Association of The Americas
Fresh Produce Association of the Americas

FPAA Staff & Board

Administrative Staff:

Paula Beemer
Communications Coordinator
pbeemer@freshfrommexico.com

Georgina Felix
International Affairs Director gfelix@freshfrommexico.com

Lance Jungmeyer
President
lance@freshfrommexico.com

Marlene Lopez
Director of Membership Affairs and Events
mar@freshfrommexico.com

Allison Moore
Director of Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
amoore@freshfrommexico.com

Conchita Singh
Accounting / H.R. Director
csingh@freshfrommexico.com

Emmis Yubeta
Membership Programs Coordinator
emmis@freshfrommexico.com

Cirilo Mejia
Grounds Supervisor

 

Board of Directors:

Chairman
Gonzalo Avila*
Malena Produce, Inc.

Chairman Elect
Scott Vandervoet*
Vandevoet and Associates, Inc.

Past Chairman
Matt Mandel*
Sun Fed

Bobby Astengo*
Healthy Trends Produce Company

Javier Badillo*
Delta Fresh Sales LLC

Alejandro Canelos*
Apache Produce Imports, LLC.

Jaime Chamberlain*
J-C Distributing, Inc.

Chris Ciruli
Ciruli Brothers

Ricardo Crisantes
Wholesum Family Farms

Sabrina Hallman
Sierra Seed Company, LLLP

Martin Ley
Shipley Sales

James Martin*
Wilson Produce, LLC

Eric Meyer
Prime Time International

Bert Monteverde, Jr.
H.M. Distributors, Inc.

John Pandol
Pandol Brothers, Inc.

Walter Ram*
The Giumarra Companies

Gerardo Ritz
Ritz Produce

Rod Sbragia
Tricar Sales, Inc.

Terri Shannon
Shannon Brokerage

Hector Suarez
Suarez Brokerage Co.

Mikee Suarez
M.A.S Melons & Grapes, LLC

Leonardo Tarriba*
Farmer's Best, International

*Denotes Executive Committee Members